[EN] Word Notebooks: the best notebooks in the world for to-do lists nerds!

eldino_Word_Notebooks_for_to-do_lists_01

As I was writing some weeks ago in this post (sorry, it’s in italian), I spend a lot of time every month reading/searching for new tips & tricks about how-to improve my personal productivity. Some of the best tools available are to-do lists, a quite effective way to keep your mind focused on what you have to do and when you have to do it, and to free it up from useless information every time you complete a task: just draw a line over it and begin with the next one. For practical reasons, I always write my to-do lists on paper, but I always felt the need to have them all in one place, and to carry them always with me, so I can take note of the new tasks I would like to do wherever I am.

Thanks to the great blog Lifehacker, I discovered these Word Notebooks, that come bundled with an “unique bullet point system [...] to organize your tasks efficiently“. I tried it on my own paper sheets for some weeks and I was really shocked about how efficient and innovative this system is for to-do lists management, so I decided to order a pack of three Word Notebooks (9.99 $ + 10.25 $ for shipping to Sweden), innovation must be rewarded! I got them after just five working days (thank you USPS) and now I’m starting using them.

They are quite well done and pocketable, so I can easily bring them with me together with my smartphone. The Word Notebooks website guys shipped my package one day after the payment (via Paypal), so it’s an excellent service by that point of view, buy with confidence. The shipping cost could be lower and help them spreading more in Europe, but any other cons in my opinion, awesome product :)

More pictures after the break :)

eldino_Word_Notebooks_for_to-do_lists_02

eldino_Word_Notebooks_for_to-do_lists_03

eldino_Word_Notebooks_for_to-do_lists_04

2 risposte a [EN] Word Notebooks: the best notebooks in the world for to-do lists nerds!

  1. Quindi è meglio delle applicazioni per smartphone? Oppure consiglieresti un’app per samrtphone (Android) simile per funzionalità? Grazie

    • eldino scrive:

      @Alessandro
      Personalmente mi trovo molto meglio con la carta, il touchscreen non è il massimo per scrivere, per cui non saprei consigliarti un’app dignitosa per gestire le to-do lists :)

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

Unisciti agli altri 76 follower

