[EN] Hi, eldino. jamendo (jamendo) is now following your updates on Twitter.

hi_eldino_jamendo_is_now_following_you_twiter

Today I got a nice email in my Gmail inbox. Twitter notified me that Jamendo is following me! I was so.. “Wow!” 😀 This sounded so funny to me that I though “This is worth a post!” 😀 The email is the following:

Hi, eldino.
jamendo (jamendo) is now following your updates on Twitter.
Check out jamendo’s profile here:
http://twitter.com/jamendo
You may follow jamendo as well by clicking on the “follow” button.

Best,
Twitter

I’m getting famous 😀

Seriously, If you didn’t check my Twitter page yet, do it, because I’m IMing a lot of nice netlabel and free music suggestions, plus some news choosed by me. My Twitter account is becoming a sort of netlabel scene feed aggregator, so subscribe it via RSS to be updated daily 🙂

Check it: Twitter.com/eldino

Rispondi

