[EN] A netlabel-centric letter to Santa Claus

Dear Santa,

How are you? What’s up in the North Pole? I have been a very good netaudio blogger this year, so I would gladly accept as Christmas gift two employees who will properly organize and tag for me all the netlabel music I download weekly. They would do this for free of course, and they would do it because I have not enough free time to do it myself, but I need the organization+tagging step for properly listening to the tunes. Here a screenshot of the size of my “unorganized netlabels music” folder at the moment (“just” 248 Gb):

Thank you,
eldino

Rispondi

