[EN] The trend of writing garbage inside the “Genre” ID3 tag

(click to enlarge)

I was cleaning up the ID3 tags of a bunch of gigabytes of music as I always do before adding them to my iTunes library, and I stumbled upon some releases by PlasticPassion netlabel. It’s not the first time that I find a lot of garbage in the “Genre” ID3 tag but I can’t yet understand what’s the coolness of this trend.

Do you seriously feel cool writing shit inside “Genre” tag dudes?

Una risposta a [EN] The trend of writing garbage inside the “Genre” ID3 tag

  1. I have no idea why some etlabels cannot tag their music properly. One of my pet peeves.

Rispondi

